Commission Information & Biographies

Commissioner Information
Biographies and individual contact information are available for each of the 10 district commissioners and the mayor of the Athens-Clarke County Unified Government. District maps shows general areas for the commission districts. To find out specific representatives by address, contact the Clerk of Commission's office at 706-613-3031.

To contact the entire mayor and commission about a specific issue on an agenda, use the Agenda Comment Form. A PDF of contact information for the full mayor and commission is also available for general correspondence. You may also view the mayor and commission's goals and objectives.
Commissioner Biographies