Citizen Advisory Committee

REVISED 1/10/2017
TSPLOST 2017 CITIZEN ADVISORY COMMITTEE
Dr. Alice Kinman (Chair)
706-254-9128
alice.kinman@gmail.com

Buck Bacon
706-338-6926
bbacon@gaplanning.com

Lauren Blais
678-316-4886
laurenblais@gmail.com

Bill Bland
706-354-4778
bbland1@aol.com

Willie C. Bolton
706-640-0101
wcbolton@msn.com

Elliot Caldwell
202-213-0480
elliott.f.caldwell@gmail.com

Corbett Chandler
706-255-6729
corbett@coldwellbanker.com

Dr. Fred Harrison, Jr.
706-255-4176
harrison@fvsu.edu

Tommy Jackson
706-614-4341
tommyjackson24@hotmail.com

John Jeffreys
706-255-2564
j.jeffreys@att.net

Ashley Na
678-862-2669
na.aarem@gmail.com

Brian Molloy
706-355-3989
deezmolloy@yahoo.com

Sue Plaksin
706-206-5370
splaksin@gmail.com

Aaron Redman
706-296-6501
aredman@uga.edu

Dr. Jennifer Rice
706-201-6332
jlrice.geog@gmail.com

Denise Ricks
706-247-3558
1denise.ricks@gmail.com

Dr. Kaori Sakamoto
706-614-3699
kaoris@uga.edu

Tres Small
706-621-2202
tressmall@icloud.com

Madeline VanDyck
706-714-7600
madelinevandyck@gmail.com

Dr. Holly Ward
706-540-5606
hollywardphd@me.com

Homer Wilson
706-338-8042
hrwilson343@yahoo.com

Was this page helpful for you? Yes No