TSPLOST Citizens Oversight Committee

REVISED 2/27/2018


 TSPLOST Citizens Oversight Committee meeting minutes and agendas.

TSPLOST 2018 Citizens Oversight Committee

The Citizens Oversight Committee routinely meets monthly on the fourth Monday of each month at City Hall. The meetings are scheduled for 5:30 p.m. but may be changed as needs dictate. Please check the calendar to confirm meeting locations and times.

Committee Members

Lauren Blais
678-316-4886
rlaurenblais@gmail.com

Willie C. Bolton
706-640-0101
wcbolton@msn.com

Tommy Jackson
706-614-4341
tommyjackson24@hotmail.com

Dr. Alice Kinman
706-254-9128
alice.kinman@gmail.com

Ashley Na
678-862-2669
na.aarem@gmail.com

Sue Plaksin
706-206-5370
splaksin@gmail.com

Aaron Redman
706-296-6501
aredman@uga.edu

Dr. Kaori Sakamoto
706-614-3699
kaoris@uga.edu

Anna "Tres" Small
706-621-2202
tres@pirasdevelopment.com

Madeline VanDyck
706-714-7600
madelinevandyck@gmail.com


Was this page helpful for you? Yes No