Audit Committee

The Audit Committee typically meets on the second Wednesday of the month in City Hall. For specific information regarding an upcoming meeting, visit the Athens-Clarke County calendar.  For additional information about the Audit Committee please contact the Office of Operational Analysis - 706-613-3012.

Current members of the Audit Committee:

District 3 Commissioner - Melissa Link,  Committee Chair

District 1 Commissioner - Patrick Davenport

District 4 Commissioner - Allison Wright

District 7 Commissioner - Russell Edwards

District 9 Commissioner - Ovita Thornton