PLANS REVIEW MEETINGS

January 23, 2020
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
120 West Dougherty Street
Administrative Meetings

Click here for this week's Agenda
Click here for this week's Location Maps


PR-2020-01-51

150 Collins Industrial Blvd, ARUNA BIO 
Interior Only
Renovation/Rehabilitation of Existing Building
Contact: Joey Dannem, Metro Planning & Development, metroplanningco@gmail.com

PR-2020-01-66
1060 Gaines School Road Suite C2, Georgetown Offices Suite C2 
Renovation/Rehabilitation of Existing Building
Contact: Duke Gibbs, Gibbs Capital Construction, duke@gibbscapital.com  

PR-2020-01-136
3014 Atlanta Highway, Subaru of Athens Renovations 
Renovation/Rehabilitation of Existing Building
Contact: Chris Morris, Dublin Construction Company, Inc., cmorris@dcc1945.com

PR-2020-01-137
615 Barber Street, Atlas North
Building (New Construction)
Contact: Brett Nave, Studio BNA Architects, bnave@studiobna.com

PR-2020-01-146
230 W. Clayton Street, Classic City Cycling 
Shell Buildout
Contact: Katrina Evans, E+E Architecture, katrina@enearchitecture.com

PR-2020-01-127
1570 Lexington Road, AMC Athens 12 
Renovation/Rehabilitation of Existing Building
Contact:Joshua Buono, Load King Architecture, JBuono@loadking.com

PR-2020-01-47
205 Old Commerce Road, SCNC Nature Playscape 
Site (Stand Alone)
Contact: Dustin Jones, Koons Environmental Design, dustin@koonsdesign.com 
 

View the complete Plans Review agenda here:
https://www.accgov.com/Archive.aspx?ADID=4318


Athens-Clarke County Planning Department   |   706-613-3515   |   nni@accgov.com

Powered by
CivicSend - A product of CivicPlus