PLANS REVIEW MEETINGS

June 27, 2019
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
120 West Dougherty Street
Administrative Meetings

Click here for this week's full Agenda
Click here for this week's Location Maps

PR-2019-06-2068

283 E Broad Street, Lions Vape
Change of use from a medical office to retail
Contact: Manjit Banga, Lions Vape, lionsvapeshop@gmail.com  

PR-2019-06-2108
2475 Jefferson Road, BX2 Fitness
Interior renovation for a fitness studio
Contact: Shiloh Hutton,The Hutton Vandiver Company, huttonvandiver@bellsouth.net

PR-2019-06-2118
160 Tracy Street, Ridley
Interior renovations to include HVAC, plumbing, electrical, and structural work
Contact: Chris Evans, E+E Architecture, chris@enearchitecture.com

PR-2019-06-1989
950 Whitehall Road, Distillery at Whitehall Mill
Entrance drive improvement, parking lot, and on-site waste management system for new business
Contact: Brett Thurmond, Armentrout Matheny Thurmond, bthurmond@amtathens.com

PR-2019-05-1829
290 S Milledge, Delta Gama Sorority Renovations
New covered porch and patio, stairs, and sidewalk
Contact: Chris Gareau, Grahl Construction, cgareau@grahlconstruction.com

PR-2019-06-1970
860 Whitehall Road, RWDC Industries
Adding a concrete pad, sidewalks, and wall
Contact: Greg Malcolm, Garland and Associates, greg@garlandconstruction.com

PR-2019-06-1975
2740 Atlanta Highway, 2740 Atlanta Highway
Construction of a new warehouse building and addition of tree islands
Contact: Frank Pittman, W&A Engineering, frank@waengineering.com

PR-2019-06-1980
200 Boley Drive, High Point Amphitheater
10,000 seat amphitheater and event space. Work will include the realignment of Boley Drive, extension of public water and sewer, and improvements along Commerce Road
Contact: Buck Bacon, W&A Engineering, bbacon@waengineering.com

PR-2019-06-1982
130 Maxey Boulevard, 130 Maxey Boulevard
Site development in support of woodworking business and storage
Contact: Elizabeth Hargrove, Koons Environmental Design, elizabeth@koonsdesign.com

PR-2019-06-1986
100 Railridge Drive, Leon Farmer Warehouse
Addition of warehouse storage at existing facility
Contact: Ben Brewster, Ingram Construction, brbrewster@bellsouth.net

PR-2019-06-1988
137 Berlin Street, Berlin Street Multi-Family
Site work for the development of a multi-family housing complex, to include storm drain structures and piping, curbing, stormwater detention basins, water lines, and sanitary sewer lines
Contact: Ed Lane, Smith Planning Group, ed@smithplanninggroup.com
Powered by CivicSend - A product of CivicPlus