PLANS REVIEW MEETINGS

July 25, 2019
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
120 West Dougherty Street
Administrative Meetings

Click here for this week's Agenda
Click here for this week's Location Maps


PR-2019-07-2381

1068 Baxter Street, Metal and Petal
Interior renovation of an existing space
Contact: Shiloh Hutton, The Hutton Vandiver Company, huttonvandiver@bellsouth.net     

PR-2019-07-2384
345 N Harris Street, ACC Health Department
Interior renovation of an existing space
Contact: Charles Porter, c.porter5@gmail.com  

PR-2019-07-2383
1055 Gaines School Road, Octapharma Plasma
Tenant improvements for a plasma center
Contact: Erik Jorgensen, Archetype Design Group Inc, eljorgensen@adgiaia.com    

PR-2019-07-2382
3190 Atlanta Highway, Biotest Pharmaceuticals
Interior renovation of an existing space
Contact: Erik Jorgensen, Archetype Design Group Inc, eljorgensen@adgiaia.com   

PR-2019-07-2257
200 Boley Drive, Highpoint Amphitheater
Installation of retaining walls for the Highpoint Amphitheater
Contact: Beverly Mason, ERS, beverly@ersdb.com  

PR-2019-07-2283
195 Paradise Boulevard, Living Fresh Greenhouse Expansion
Construction of 90,720 square feet of new greenhouses, and a new stormwater detention facility
Contact: Brian Kimsey, Carter Engineering Consultants, brian@carterengineering.net

PREP-2019-07-2310
850 Macon Highway, Glenview Subdivision
Preliminary platting of Phase 2 of a single-family subdivision; it will consist of 54 lots on 15.18 acres
Contact: Buck Bacon, W&A Engineering, bbacon@waengineering.com

PR-2019-07-2319
2656 Atlanta Highway, At Home
Expanding and updating site infrastructure for a new office use and existing warehouse use
Contact: Aaron Bengochea, Smith Planning Group, abengochea@smithplanninggroup.com

PR-2019-07-2322
2450 S Milledge Avenue, UGA Center for Art and Nature
Site development for a museum building at the State Botanical Gardens of Georgia
Contact: Josh Koons, Koons Environmental Design, josh@koonsdesign.com
 


View the complete Plans Review agenda here:
 http://accgov.com/Calendar.aspx?EID=16386


Athens-Clarke County Planning Department   |   706-613-3515   |   nni@accgov.com

Powered by
CivicSend - A product of CivicPlus