PLANS REVIEW MEETINGS

August 8, 2019
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
120 West Dougherty Street
Administrative Meetings

Click here for this week's Agenda
Click here for this week's Location Maps


PR-2019-07-2500

1989 Jimmie Daniel Rd, Ridge Point Village
Building (New Construction)
Contact: Terence Long, Terence@chapmancommunications.com


PR-2019-07-2501
1989 Jimmie Daniel Rd, Ridge Point Village
Building (New Construction)
Contact: Terence Long, Terence@chapmancommunications.com


PR-2019-07-2529
275 Cleveland Rd, ACC Fire Station #2 and Cooperative Extension
Building (New Construction);
Contact: Mark Garber, mbgarber@earthlink.net  
   

PR-2019-07-2526
1990 Jimmie Daniel Rd, WCWV Office
Building (New Construction); Renovation/Rehabilitation of Existing Building
Contact: Chris Evans, chris@enearchitecture.com


PR-2019-07-2527
1 Press Place, DAR at Press Place
Renovation/Rehabilitation of Existing Building
Contact: Katrina Evans, katrina@enearchitecture.com


PR-2019-07-2450
1180 Mitchell Bridge Rd, University Tire
Site (Building to Follow)
Contact: Kevin Baer,  kbaer@waengineering.com



PR-2019-07-2456
217 North Avenue, 217 North
Site (Building to Follow)
Contact: Joseph Bates,  joseph@smithplanninggroup.com

 

View the complete Plans Review agenda here:
https://www.accgov.com/Archive.aspx?ADID=4273


Athens-Clarke County Planning Department   |   706-613-3515   |   nni@accgov.com

Powered by
CivicSend - A product of CivicPlus